		List of A		FORM 10 ( <i>Refer rules 15 &amp; 1</i> jection to inclusion	6) of names received in I	Form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@				mbly/Parliamentary IENTARY CONS	Revision identity			
		2. ]	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this l	From date <b>30/01/2024</b>		To date <b>30/01/2024</b>	
3. Place of hearing*		·				·		
Serial Date of number\$ of receipt		Name (in full) of objector Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*	
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	<b>8</b> (a)	<b>8</b> (b)
1	30/01/2024	M ANANDI	338	702	M ANANDI	Permanently Shifted		
2	30/01/2024	T KEDAR BAI	175	8	T KEDAR BAI	Permanently Shifted		
3	30/01/2024	FLORIAN KERKETTA	349	321	FLORIAN KERKETTA	Permanently Shifted		
4	30/01/2024	M VEERA LAKSHMI	217	617	M VEERA LAKSHMI	Permanently Shifted		
5	30/01/2024	V.KADRESAN	264	593	V.KADRESAN	Permanently Shifted		
6	30/01/2024	MANAB RANJAN BISWAS	79	951	Abhijeet Bepari	Already Enrolled		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS	Constituency (Asse	mbly/Parliamentary) IENTARY CONST	Revision identity			
7	30/01/2024	SAVITHI	175	1279	SAVITHI	Permanently Shifted		
8	30/01/2024	N MEENA	175	649	N MEENA	Permanently Shifted		
9	30/01/2024	T RAJESH	175	1296	T RAJESH	Permanently Shifted		
10	30/01/2024	S NIRMAL KUMAR	175	1129	S NIRMAL KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
11	30/01/2024	SHAJI GEORGE	240	477	SHAJI GEORGE	Permanently Shifted		
12	30/01/2024	MANAB RANJAN BISWAS	79	949	Abhijeet Bepari	Already Enrolled		
13	30/01/2024	B.CHANDRA SEKHAR	173	911	B.CHANDRA SEKHAR	Permanently Shifted		
14	30/01/2024	P.MUKUNDRA RAO	175	325	P.MUKUNDRA RAO	Permanently Shifted		
15	30/01/2024	B.JAYALAXMI	173	912	B.JAYALAXMI	Permanently Shifted		
16	30/01/2024	PARWATI DEVI	269	682	PARWATI DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
17	30/01/2024	P.NEELAVENI	175	326	P.NEELAVENI	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS	Constituency (Asse SLANDS PARLIAN	mbly/Parliamentary) IENTARY CONST	Revision identity			
18	30/01/2024	SHALINI	175	315	SHALINI	Permanently Shifted		
19	30/01/2024	ADIT DHANWAR	175	463	ADIT DHANWAR	Permanently Shifted		
20	30/01/2024	DAVID DHANWAR	175	464	DAVID DHANWAR	Permanently Shifted		
21	30/01/2024	HABIL XALXO	175	319	HABIL XALXO	Permanently Shifted		
22	30/01/2024	SUSHMA MINJ	175	320	SUSHMA MINJ	Permanently Shifted		
23	30/01/2024	ANIL KUMAR SINGHI	245	80	ANIL KUMAR SINGHI	Permanently Shifted		
24	30/01/2024	G.SANNA SAMMA	190	447	G.SANNA SAMMA	Permanently Shifted		
25	30/01/2024	G.SOMA RATHAN	190	449	G.SOMA RATHAN	Permanently Shifted		
26	30/01/2024	RAJESH KUAR	190	517	RAJESH KUAR	Permanently Shifted		
27	30/01/2024	KULDEEP TAMRAKAR	171	562	KULDEEP TAMRAKAR			
28	30/01/2024	R PANDI DURAI	175	284	R PANDI DURAI	Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assen	mbly/Parliamentary) IENTARY CONST	Revision identity			
29	30/01/2024	E.PANDY	175	295	E.PANDY	Permanently Shifted		
30	30/01/2024	P.MURUGESHWA	175	294	P.MURUGESHWA	Permanently Shifted		
31	30/01/2024	TANMOY CHAKLADAR	175	465	TANMOY CHAKLADAR	Permanently Shifted		
32	30/01/2024	S MADHABI	175	393	S MADHABI	Permanently Shifted		
33	30/01/2024	ELAYARAJA	175	658	ELAYARAJA	Permanently Shifted		
34	30/01/2024	paris	175	226	paris	Permanently Shifted		
35	30/01/2024	D.S.SHIVANI	274	1389	D.S.SHIVANI	Already Enrolled		
36	30/01/2024	VELLAIYAN	174	107	VELLAIYAN	Permanently Shifted		
37	30/01/2024	V VELLAIYAMMA	174	105	V VELLAIYAMMA	Permanently Shifted		
38	30/01/2024	MUTHU KUMAR	98	656	MUTHU KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
39	30/01/2024	SUKRA BAHAIR B K	254	1170	SUKRA BAHAIR B K	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asse LANDS PARLIAN			Revision identity			
40	30/01/2024	V.SUDHARMA	98	372	V.SUDHARMA	Permanently Shifted			
41	30/01/2024	G. RAJENDRAN	98	397	G. RAJENDRAN	Permanently Shifted			
42	30/01/2024	Puja Das	98	842	Puja Das	Already Enrolled			
43	30/01/2024	SAVITRI	248	484	SAVITRI	Permanently Shifted			
44	30/01/2024	MOSUMI BAGCHI	95	362	MOSUMI BAGCHI	Permanently Shifted			
45	30/01/2024	K RAMAR	183	715	K RAMAR	Permanently Shifted			
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					location under rule 15(b) Registra		Date of exhibit Registration C under ru		